Ladakh Itierary          Himachal Itierary          Uttrakhand Itierary          Rajasthan Village Tours          Maharashtra Villages Tours         Enchanting Hill Stations          Varanasi Village Tours          CharDham Tours
Make Your Query
No. of Person  
Tour Style  
Arrival Date    
Activities of interests
Regions / Destinations
Other Description (Optional)
Follow us:
Pilgrimage Tours
Chardham Tours
According to the popular Hindu religious belief, four Hindu religious sites in Uttarakhand are known as Char Dhams. Nestled in the lap of majestic Himalayas, these four sites are Yamunotri,Gangotri,Badrinath and Kedarnath.Traditionally,if you are on your Chardham Yatra,it will start from the west to the east. So the Yatra starts from Yamunotri,then proceed to Gangotri,then Kedarnath and finally ends at Badrinath. Respectively Yamunotri and Gangotri are dedicated to goddesses Yamuna and Ganga.Kedarnath is dedicated to Lord Shiva and Badrinath is dedicated to Lord Vishnu. These pilgrimages are visited in aspiration of washing away their sins and to attain salvation.
Chardham Tour
Tour Package Duration
11Nights / 12 Days
: Delhi – Haridwar – Barkot – Yamunotri – Uttarkashi- Gangotri –Guptakashi –Kedarnath- PipalKoti – Badrinath – Srinagar – Rishikesh – Haridwar - Delhi
Buddhist Tours
Tour Package Duration
12 Nights / 13 Days
Destinations Covered
Delhi - Lucknow - Sravasti - Lumbini - Kushinagar - Vaishali - Patna - Nalanda - Rajgir - Bodhgaya - Varanasi - Lucknow - Sankasya - Agra
Sikh Pilgrimage Tour
Tour Package Duration:
05 Nights / 06 Days
Destinations Covered:
Delhi - Chandigarh - Amritsar
South India Temple Tour
Tour Package Duration:
13 Nights / 14 Days
Destinations Covered:
Chennai - Mysore - Hassan - Bangalore - Kovalam - Periyar - Madurai - Trichy - Pondicherry - Mahabalipuram
Copyright 2011 Village Safari India All Rights Reserved. Designed by